top of page

Staff and Key Contacts

Updated: Feb 7, 2022

Pastor:Timothy Thomson-Hohl 

Director of Christian Education: Wayne Davis

Director of Music: Elizabeth Boggs

Office Manager: Michelle Franklin

Chair, Church Council: Jerry Davis                

Chair, Board of Trustees:  Phil Hopkins

Lay Leader: Marilyn White Parry

Treasurer & Bookkeeper: Jo Hopkins and Gloria Co

#community #team

bottom of page